If you want to know how to delete a Fiverr account then you are in place. Fiverr is an online platform by which freelancers provide their services to their customers globally. It helps freelancers and businessmen to start their trades and earn. Fiverr enables you to provide different services like writing, designing, and many more. In Fiverr, you can get to work very easily. Fiverr makes 100% insurance of pay.
So make your online set up on Fiverr and show your skills to customers globally. With this online platform, you can work from the ease of your home or from anywhere.
We can say that Fiverr is a free trade zone for buyers and sellers. which has the disadvantage of having a lot of competition. Fiverr has several gigs related to particular services which means you need to work hard to get an order or to be successful.
The most trustful and famous marketplace for sellers is Fiverr. You can sell expertise on Fiverr. Several people don’t want to work on Fiverr as nowadays, it has become harder to get orders on Fiverr. If for any reason you want to know how to delete your Fiverr Account then this article will be helpful for you.
Before moving to the next, you must withdraw your cash. Remember, that you will be unable to make a new account of Fiverr with the same email address, You must create a new Fiverr account with the help of some other email address.
In this article, you will be taught how to delete a Fiverr account permanently. Fiverr has a built-in feature of deactivation in the account setting. Follow the following methods to delete your Fiverr account.
Methods To Delete Your Fiverr Account
Deleting Fiverr Account has two stages
- Account Deactivation
- Send an email to Fiverr support with full information about complete deletion.
- First of all, login with your Fiverr account credentials
- The next step is to visit the settings option.
- Then choose the reason why you want to deactivate
- Finally, click to deactivate button
How Can I Delete My Fiverr Account Permanently?
Your deactivated account remains in the Fiverr database and you can see your profile. It is possible to activate an account. You need to log in again for this purpose. If for any reason you need to delete your Fiverr account then send your email to Fiverr support with your full account information. The emails are given below:
Things You Need Before Deleting Your Account.
- As you will be unable to deactivate your Fiverr account withdraw all balances and clear your all pending charges before deleting the account.
- Accomplish all your active orders before deleting the account.
- Change your recent email address if you want to use it for making a new Fiverr account.
Something Crucial About Fiverr
- Think many times before sending an email to Fiverr support for full deletion as you will be unable to recover your account.
- If you want some rest then simply deactivate your account instead of complete deletion.
What if I deleted my Fiverr account?
If you delete your Fiverr account all details like reviews, gigs, and profiles will be removed from the database in days
Is it possible to delete my Fiverr account permanently?
Yes, it is possible to delete a Fiverr Account permanently. First, you need to deactivate your account from profile settings. After that email your complete account to Fiverr Support to delete it the from Fiverr server.
However, it is easy to delete your Fiverr account in no time but it is difficult to ensure that you have to delete the account. After confirming deletion your account will be permanently erased so you will be unable to access it.
Keep in mind that this deletion process will also delete associated messages, gigs, etc. So take a backup of your data before moving to the deletion process